Remote Work & Learning
Interactive Display | Signage
Yes, the projector remembers settings after you've adjusted them. Do keep in mind settings are saved per picture mode and source. If you switch to a new picture mode you haven't adjusted yet or connect to a new source, default settings apply.
Thanks for letting us know. How would you describe this FAQ?
Thanks for your feedback!