Price Qty

Is there difference between "cancel" and "never show again"?

If you select "cancel," the notice would pop out again 6 days later. If you select "never show again," the notice would never show again. If you want to be notified again, turn on "auto update notice" again after you've turned them off.

Applicable Models

Display Pilot

Was this information helpful?

Yes No
TOP